Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Other Events

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents Goosebumps, The Musical: Phantom of the Auditorium

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Shaftman Performance Hall

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm

Acrobats of China

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Bellini's Norma

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:55pm

Met Opera Live in HD: 2017-2018 Season Ticket

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:55pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:55pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:55pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:55pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Mozart's Die Zauberflote

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:55pm

How to Simplify and Customize Your Aging Options

Fitzpatrick Hall

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre presents Dracula

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre - 2017-2018 Season Subscription

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm - Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:00pm

Season Tickets for Opera Roanoke - 2017-2018

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00pm

The purchase of Season Tickets of Opera Roanoke's 2017-2018 season includes both Tosca and La Boheme.

Syndicate content