Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Other Events

Dance Troupe, Inc.

Friday Evening Classes: Fitzpatrick Hall/Competition: Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 8:00am - 9:00pm

Star Talent Dance Competition

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 12, 2017

Met Opera Live in HD: La Traviata

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:55pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Idomeneo

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:55pm

The UBU Honors 2017 - "Just the Beginning, Better Days"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:00pm

Roanoke Valley Children's Choir presents "A Little Spring Music"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 2:00pm

The Roanoke Valley Children's Choir presents a special 30th anniversary concert weekend!

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority presents Jabberwock 2017

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Eugene Onegin

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:55pm

Carlisle Floyd's Susannah

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm

Based on a story from the Biblical Apocrypha, Susannah is a compelling drama whose issues resonate across cultural, social, political and religious lines.

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents "Elephant & Piggie's We Are In A Play!"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 3:00pm

Syndicate content