Dave Stryker Organ Trio

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:00pm

"he just gets better and better… one of the most joyous feels around…." - Pat Metheny

Music Works presents: An Intimate Evening with Judy Collins

Shaftman Performance Hall

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 7:30pm

AN INTIMATE EVENING WITH GRAMMY AWARD WINNING SINGER SONGWRITER JUDY COLLINS

Maceo Parker

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 7:30pm

“explosive, funked- and jazzed-up live set… with a bold, brassy, and pumped-up twist” — All Music

Barnstar!

Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:00pm

Tiempo Libre

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm

“With a group this talented, it was just a matter of surrendering – and enjoying.”— Sioux City Journal

Guy Davis

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm

Kurt Elling: Passionworld

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30pm

Fatoumata Diawara

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00pm

Blues at the Crossroads: The Soul of the Blues

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm

Too much hot blues to handle! A community event that mixes old-school legends with saucy new artists.

Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:00pm

“One of the world's great percussionists leads a band driven by decades-long friendships, emotionally resonant anthems and flying drumsticks.” — NPR