Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Free Pop Up Yoga Class on the Stage

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm

Essatta Art - Crafters Show and Sale

Fitzpatrick Hall

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

St. John's Music on the Corner presents The Raleigh Ringers

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:00pm

Lea DeLaria

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Ade's The Exterminating Angel

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:55pm

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra presents Classical Genius: Mendelssohn & Mozart

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 3:00pm

Steep Canyon Rangers

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00pm

Mark Guiliana Jazz Quartet

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00pm

Moscow Ballet presents The Great Russian Nutcracker

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm

Roanoke Valley Children's Choir presents "Songs of the Season"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 4:00pm