Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Alicia Olatuja

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Don Giovanni

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 12:55pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre presents Dracula

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:00pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre - 2016-2017 Season

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:00pm - Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00pm

Butler, Bernstein & The Hot 9

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 8:00pm

Illstyle & Peace Productions

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 3:00pm

Lalah Hathaway

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:30pm

Loretta Lynn

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00pm

Joey DeFrancesco

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 9:00pm

Giada Valenti - "From Venice With Love"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 7:30pm