Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Take Me to the River LIVE! Featuring William Bell, Bobby Rush, & Don Bryant

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Puccini's Tosca

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:55pm

Met Opera Live in HD: 2017-2018 Season Ticket

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:55pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:55pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:55pm

Lea DeLaria

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00pm

To Ray with Love, Starring Maceo Parker Featuring The Ray Charles Orchestra & The Raelettes

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Donizetti's L'Elisir d'Amore

Whitman Theater - Virginia Western Community College

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra presents Vivaldi Four Seasons & Appalachian Spring

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 7:30pm

Joan Soriano

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00pm

15th Annual Latin Dance Party

Fitzpatrick Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:30pm

Melissa Aldana

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00pm