Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Opera Roanoke - 2016-2017 Season Tickets

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 7:30pm - Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 3:00pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm

Taj Mahal Trio with Davina and The Vagabonds

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00pm

Yonder Mountain String Band

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:30pm

Alicia Olatuja

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00pm

Butler, Bernstein & The Hot 9

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 8:00pm

Illstyle & Peace Productions

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 3:00pm

Lalah Hathaway

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:30pm

Loretta Lynn

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00pm

Joey DeFrancesco

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 9:00pm

Giada Valenti - "From Venice With Love"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 7:30pm