Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Becca Stevens Band

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:30pm

Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 9:00pm

Sweeney Todd

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 3:00pm

Opera Roanoke - Season Tickets

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 3:00pm

Opera Roanoke celebrates its 40th Anniversary Season!

Valerie June with Anna & Elizabeth

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 8:00pm

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 2:00pm

Shayna Steele Band

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, December 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 9:00pm

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:30pm

From Africa to Appalachia

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 7:30pm

Arturo O'Farrill & The Afro Latin Octet

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 8:00pm