Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

2016 - 2017 Family Series

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

2016 - 2017 Jazz Series

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

2016 - 2017 Jazz Club Series

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

2016 - 2017 Star City Series

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

The SteelDrivers with Blue Mule

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:30pm

BXP Productions presents "I'm Tired of Playing Church"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:00pm

Banff Radical Reels Film Festival & Get Outside Expo

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Elevation Church - Code Orange Revival

Shaftman Performance Hall

Monday, September 12, 2016 - 7:00pm - Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 5:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents "The BFG (Big Friendly Giant)"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents 2016-2017 Season

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:00pm