Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Met Opera Live in HD: L'Amour de Loin

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 12:55pm

Roanoke Valley Children's Choir presents "Songs of the Season"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 4:00pm

Roanoke Symphony Orchestra presents Handel's Messiah

Shaftman Performance Hall

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:30pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre presents The Nutcracker

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre - 2016-2017 Season

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:00pm - Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents "Seussical, The Musical"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 3:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Nabucco

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 12:55pm

OUTBACK CONCERTS PRESENTS: BOBBY BONES FUNNY & ALONE COMEDY TOUR

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:00pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Romeo et Juliette

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 12:55pm

Yosvany Terry Afro-Cuban Sextet

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 8:00pm