Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Met Opera Live in HD: Elektra

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 12:55pm

Allison Miller's Boom Tic Boom

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 9:00pm

An Evening with George Takei

Shaftman Performance Hall

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:30pm

Dance Centre of Southwest Virginia presents "Alice In Wonderland"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 1:00pm

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority presents Jabberwock 2016

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 7:00pm

Union Bound Film Tour

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 7:30pm

Béla Fleck & The Flecktones feat. Victor Wooten, Roy "Futureman" Wooten, & Howard Levy

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:30pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre presents Don Quixote

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:00pm

Night of Passion "A Purple and White Affair"

Fitzpatrick Hall

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 6:00pm

BXP Productions presents "I'm Tired of Playing Church"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:00pm