Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

2017 - 2018 Jazz Series

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

2017 - 2018 Jazz Club Series

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

2017 - 2018 Star City Series

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

2017 - 2018 Family Show

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Mipso

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:30pm

Free Pop Up Yoga Class on the Stage

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00pm

Bill Frisell: Harmony featuring Petra Haden, Hank Roberts & Luke Bergman

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00pm

Forlorn Strangers

Rehearsal Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents 2017-2018 Season

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents Goosebumps, The Musical: Phantom of the Auditorium

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 3:00pm