Our Most Memorable Performances Are Yours - Support Jefferson Center

Full Calendar

Carlisle Floyd's Susannah

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm

Based on a story from the Biblical Apocrypha, Susannah is a compelling drama whose issues resonate across cultural, social, political and religious lines.

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents "Elephant & Piggie's We Are In A Play!"

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 3:00pm

Shaun Martin at The Spot on Kirk

The Spot On Kirk • Presented by The Spot On Kirk & Jefferson Center

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:30pm

Met Opera Live in HD: Der Rosenkavalier

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 12:30pm

Dance Centre of Southwest Virginia presents Beauty and the Beast

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 1:00pm

Roanoke Ballet Theatre presents Cinderella

Shaftman Performance Hall

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00pm

Bokanté with Banda Magda

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:30pm

Cox Charities Benefit Concert Presenting Rhiannon Giddens: The Freedom Highway Tour

Shaftman Performance Hall

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00pm

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents 2017-2018 Season

Shaftman Performance Hall

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Roanoke Children's Theatre presents Goosebumps, The Musical: Phantom of the Auditorium

Shaftman Performance Hall

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 3:00pm