Full Calendar

Kathleen Madigan

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 7:30pm

Dave Stryker Organ Trio

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:00pm

"he just gets better and better… one of the most joyous feels around…." - Pat Metheny

"Met Opera Live in HD: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg"

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 12:00pm

Roanoke Valley Children's Choir

Shaftman Performance Hall

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Roanoke Valley Children's Choir performs "Songs of the Season"

Music Works presents: An Intimate Evening with Judy Collins

Shaftman Performance Hall

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 7:30pm

AN INTIMATE EVENING WITH GRAMMY AWARD WINNING SINGER SONGWRITER JUDY COLLINS

The Magic Toyshop

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Roanoke Ballet Theatre

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 7:00pm

"Met Opera Live in HD: The Merry Widow"

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 12:55pm

Maceo Parker

Shaftman Performance Hall • Presented by Jefferson Center

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 7:30pm

“explosive, funked- and jazzed-up live set… with a bold, brassy, and pumped-up twist” — All Music

Barnstar!

Presented by Jefferson Center

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:00pm

"Met Opera Live in HD: Les Contes d'Hoffman"

Virginia Western Community College • Whitman Theater

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 12:55pm